My first time in Italy..

Leaving this evening for…

3 Nights in Milan

1 Night in Vernazza

Vernazza is part of Cinque Terre, an area along the Italian coast (also known as the Five Lands). Cinque Terre is comprised of five villages—Riomaggiore, Manarola, Corniglia, Vernazza and Monterosso – and is also part of the UNESCO World Heritage list.  I cannot wait to see this with my own eyes!!!

3 Nights in Venice



Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s